Yes. If you don’t want to complete the setup immediately, select Finish Later.
Your progress will be saved, and you will be taken to the main dashboard. You can return later and continue your onboarding setup.
Publish date: 17 Aug 2026Last modified date: 17 Aug 2026
Yes. If you don’t want to complete the setup immediately, select Finish Later.
Your progress will be saved, and you will be taken to the main dashboard. You can return later and continue your onboarding setup.